Trenere og lagledere fotball sesongen 2021

 

 

B-Lag Lagleder: Håkon Teigan teigan1999@hotmail.com  94037227
Trener: Michael Skinner michael.skinner@live.no  48471331
 

 

JR-Lag Lagleder: Joar Skjørestad joarskjorestad@hotmail.com  95400448
Trener: Joar Skjørestad joarskjorestad@hotmail.com  95400448
 

 

Jenter Lagleder: Elin Hetland elinmoi@hotmail.com  48131503
Trener: Thea R. Årdal thea.aardal@icloud.com  90079883
Trener: Iben Myhre
 

 

G2005 Lagleder: Elin Edland elin.e.bore@gmail.com  95737464
Trener: Christopher Draffan chrisdraffan@hotmail.com  90699331
 

 

G2006 Lagleder: Pål Jakobsen pj-jakob@online.no  90925360
Trener: Tobias Ivesdal tobias.ivesdal@gmail.com  47753429
 

 

G2007 Lagleder: Stian Espedal stian.espedal@nortura.no  97958151
Trener: Christopher Draffan chrisdraffan@hotmail.com  90699331
 

 

G2009 Lagleder: Elin Hetland elinmoi@hotmail.com  48131503
Trener: Anders Johnsen andydt@online.no  90146851
 

 

G2010 Lagleder: Kjersti B. Aspøy kjersti@riskedal.net  90119207
Trener: Rakel Logadottir Rakel@logi-uas.com  40326345
 

 

G2011 Lagleder: Helge Veen helge.veen@lyse.net  95003114
Trener: Helge Veen helge.veen@lyse.net  95003114
 

 

G2012 Lagleder: Annette M. Johnsen annette_moen@hotmail.com  97705142
Trener: Per Ivar Andersen perivar.andersen@gmail.com  97526161
 

 

G2013 Lagleder: Bjørn Eilertsen bj.e@outlook.com  93825372
Trener: Svend Andre Anda svend-andre@hotmail.com  94069286
 

 

G2014 Lagleder: Odd Meling odd.h.meling@gmail.com  97601127
Trener: Kjell Roulund kroulund@hotmail.com  95803585
 

 

J2014 Lagleder: Annette M Johnsen annette_moen@hotmail.com  97705142
Trener: Thea R.  Årdal thea.aardal@icloud.com  90079883
 

 

G2015 Lagleder: Dag Matre  93223132
Trener: Ole A.  Trolsrud ole_trolsrud@hotmail.com  92029943
 

 

J2015 Lagleder: Dag Matre  93223132
Trener: Ole A. Trolsrud ole_trolsrud@hotmail.com  92029943
 

 

G2016 Lagleder: Aures Abdul Nabi aures87@gmail.com  47161189
Trener: Frank Kristiansen  98610028
 

 

J2016 Lagleder: Aures Abdul Nabi aures87@gmail.com  47161189
Trener: Tonje Wathne tonje_wathne@hotmail.com  45226850