Har du spørsmål til klubben, og lurer på hvem du skal kontakte?

Styret Navn Epost Telefon
Styreleder Ole Morten Løge olemorten@lyse.net 920 87 028
Nesteleder Tony Vik tony.vik@lyse.net 926 06 633
Økonomi Leder Steinar Tjessem steinar.tjessem@yahoo.no 958 51 542
Fotball Leder Rolv Lea rolv.lea@online.no 926 46 348
Håndball Leder Cecillie Wettergreen Petersen ceciliewett@gmail.com 941 46 473
TRL (Tilrettelagt Avd.) Leder Randi Soltvedt Fosse solrandi@hotmail.com 924 33 149
Bygg og Anlegg Leder Torstein Skretting torstein@lutsispa.no 482 70 993
Styremedlem Hilde Seglem hb.seglem@gmail.com 916 16 885
Ungdoms Rep. Anna Seglem anna.seglem@gmail.com 938 83 244
Varamedlem Anders Johnsen andydt@online.no 901 46 851
Admin Navn Epost Telefon
Daglig Leder Kyle Farningham dagligleder@hana-il.no 986 90 288
Sportslig Leder Håkon Sandvik sportsligleder@hana-il.no 458 63 022
Regnskap Anne Kathe Bjørnøy regnskap@hana-il.no 909 78 311
Fotball Styret/SU Navn Epost Telefon
Fotball Leder Rolv Lea rolv.lea@online.no 926 46 348
Senior Leder - - -
Ungdomsleder Jon Engelsvold Sværi jon2799@icloud.com 988 00 959
Barneleder Helge Veen helge.veen@lyse.net 950 03 114
Jenteansvarlig Gintare Burokaite gintare.burokaite@outlook.com 462 27 618
Leder av Akademiet Håkon Sandvik sportsligleder@hana-il.no 458 63 022
Trenerveileder Håkon Sandvik sportsligleder@hana-il.no 458 63 022
Spillerutvikling Håkon Sandvik sportsligleder@hana-il.no 458 63 022
Kvalitetsklubb ansvarlig Liv Vestly lvestly@online.no -
Dommeransvarlig Bodil Skretting bodil@lutsi.no 482 70 992
Dugnadsansvarlig Bodil Skretting bodil@lutsi.no 482 70 992
Håndball Styret Navn Epost Telefon
Håndball Leder Cecillie Wettergreen Petersen ceciliewett@gmail.com 941 46 473
Ungdomsleder Lene Ims Vold lene.vold@gmail.com 481 22 928
Barneleder Tom Nilsen tom-nilsen@hotmail.no 900 84 439
Trenerveileder Håkon Sandvik sportsligleder@hana-il.no 458 63 022
Spillerutvikling Håkon Sandvik sportsligleder@hana-il.no 458 63 022
Kioskansvarlig (Hanahallen) Jane Voll jane.voll@lyse.net 920 47 583
Dommeransvarlig Tom Nilsen tom-nilsen@hotmail.no 900 84 439
Tilrettelagt Avdeling Navn Epost Telefon
TRL Leder Randi Soltvedt Fosse solrandi@hotmail.com 924 33 149
TRL Lagleder Linda Stene Barka barkastene@gmail.com 413 74 192
TRL Lagleder Sven Ingard Barka barkastene@gmail.com -
Valgkomite Navn Epost Telefon
Leder Knut Sand knut@sandeiendom.no 992 65 680
Medlem Anita Hinley anita.hinley@efab.no 982 04 824
Medlem Per Jarle Riise repriise@gmail.com 901 69 094
Varamedlem Tone Stene Fredsvik tone.fredsvik@lyse.net 936 34 489